Ilham Aliyev signs decree on establishment of committee for delimitation of Armenian-Azerbaijani border

Azerbaijani President Ilham Aliyev signed a decree on the establishment of the State Commission for the delimitation of the Armenian-Azerbaijani border.

Shahin Mustafayev, Deputy Prime Minister of Azerbaijan, has been appointed chairman of the commission.

The government of Azerbaijan has been instructed to ensure the creation of a permanent expert group consisting of specialists from the secretariat of the State Commission and relevant state bodies (institutions).